fbpx Contact the Sasol Group Ethics Office | Sasol
Home

Contact the Sasol Group Ethics Office

Sasol Group Ethics Office

Vice President Compliance and Ethics Natasha Pharo +27 10 344 6389 natasha.pharo@sasol.com
Senior Manager Ethics Solomuzi Gcabashe +27 10 344 3559 Solomuzi.Gcabashe@sasol.com
Case Manager Kedi Rabotolo +27 10 344 6152 Kedi.Rabotolo@sasol.com
Ethics Investigator Nkosinathi Myeza +27 10 344 5373 Nathi.Myeza@sasol.com
Ethics Advancement Ntando Sihlangu +27 10 344 5058 Ntando.Sihlangu@sasol.com
Team Assistant and Call Analyst Assistant Joey Truter +27 10 344 8226 Joey.Truter@sasol.com