Skip to main content

Media Contacts

Sasol Corporate Media Team

Alex Anderson

Senior Manager: Group Media Relations and External Communication

Mobile: +27 71 600 9605

Email: alex.anderson@sasol.com

Matebello Motloung

Manager: Group Media Relations

Mobile: +27 82 773 9457

Email: matebello.motloung@sasol.com

 

Sasol Chemicals Media Team

 

Russell Johnson

Head of Global Corporate Affairs

Chemicals

Tel: +1 (281) 588-3027

E-mail: russell.johnson@us.sasol.com

 

 

Sasol Energy Media Team

 

Christopher Kabosha

Senior Manager: Communications and Stakeholder Relations

Tel: +27 10 344 5000

Email: christopher.kabosha@sasol.com

Cobus Beukes

Manager: Communications and Events

Tel: +27 10 344 5000

Email: cobus.beukes@sasol.com

 

Sponsorship

 

Dean Somerset

Manager: Group Brand and Sponsorships

Tel: +27 10 344 5000

E-mail: sponsorships@sasol.com