fbpx Stakeholder Relations | Sasol
Home

Stakeholder Relations

Name & Surname Designation Email Tel & Fax
 

Group Stakeholder Affairs

   
Marcel Mitchelson Vice President: Stakeholder Affairs marcel.mitchelson@sasol.com
T: +27 10 344 6507
 
 
 

Southern Africa Regions

   
Maureen Mboshane Secunda Stakeholder Affairs maureen.mboshane@sasol.com
T: +27 17 610 6302
 
 
Zimbini Zwane Sasolburg Stakeholder Affairs zimbini.zwane@sasol.com
T: +27 16 960 2039
 
 
Zwelakhe Mkhasibe Satellite Operations (Gas Pipeline) Stakeholder Affairs zwelakhe.mkhasibe@sasol.com
T: +27 10 345 8503
 
 
Mateus Mosse Senior Manager Corporate Affairs Mozambique Mateus.Mosse@sasol.com
T: +258 21 357 450
 
 
 

North American Operations Stakeholder Affairs

   
Kim Cusimano Manager Government & Public Affairs kim.cusimano@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281-588-3764
 
 
Russell Johnson Senior Manager Public Affairs media@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281 588 3027
 
 
 

Eurasian Operations Stakeholder Affairs

   
Sunna Schultz

Senior Manager Corporate Affairs

sunna.schulz@de.sasol.com
T: +49 40 63684 1364