fbpx Stakeholder Relations | Sasol
Home

Stakeholder Relations

Name & Surname Designation Email Tel & Fax

Group Stakeholder Affairs

Marcel Mitchelson Vice President: Stakeholder Affairs marcel.mitchelson@sasol.com
T: +27 10 344 6507

Southern Africa Regions

Maureen Mboshane Secunda Stakeholder Affairs maureen.mboshane@sasol.com
T: +27 17 610 6302
Zimbini Zwane Sasolburg Stakeholder Affairs zimbini.zwane@sasol.com
T: +27 16 960 2039
Zwelakhe Mkhasibe Satellite Operations (Gas Pipeline) Stakeholder Affairs zwelakhe.mkhasibe@sasol.com
T: +27 10 345 8503
Sara Americano Mozambique Stakeholder Affairs sara.americano@sasol.com
T: +258 2135 7443

North American Operations Stakeholder Affairs

Kim Cusimano Manager Government & Public Affairs kim.cusimano@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281-588-3764
Russell Johnson Senior Manager Public Affairs media@us.sasol.com
T: +1 281 588 3027

Eurasian Operations Stakeholder Affairs

Sunna Schultz Manager Government & Public Affairs sunna.schulz@de.sasol.com
T: +49 40 63684 1364